User Profile

Hendrik Annink

Member since 12/17/2010

All time highest net worth: 119,014.48 KtN$ (reached: 09/17/2011)

Current net worth : 999.70 KtN$

Predictions : 1,146

Second most successfull member in marketcreation 7/2011Third successfull member in marketcreation 6/2011Most successfull member in marketcreation 4/2011Second most successfull member in marketcreation 3/2011Most successfull member in marketcreation 1/2011

Snooker: The Masters: Winner ?

settled: Ding Junhui

Tennis: Australian Open: Winner ?

settled: N. Djokovic

Riots in Iran ?

settled: Yes, before 20 FebYes, before 20 Feb

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 2 Feb ?

settled: Between minus 0,01 % and minus 0,49 % -

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 3 Feb ?

settled: Between plus 0,49 % and 0,00 % +

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 4 Feb ?

settled: Plus 0,50 % or more +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 7 Feb ?

settled: Plus 0,50 % or more +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 25 Feb ?

settled: Plus 0,50 % or more +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 10 Feb ?

settled: Between plus 0,49 % and 0,00 % +

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 24 March ?

settled: Plus 0,75 % or more +++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 17 Feb ?

settled: Between plus 0,49 % and 0,00 % +

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 1 April ?

settled: Between plus 0,25 % and plus 0,49 % +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 18 Feb ?

settled: Between plus 0,49 % and 0,00 % +

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 17 March ?

settled: Between plus 0,50 % and plus 0,74 % ++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 5 April?

settled: Between 0,00 and plus 0,24 % ++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 3 March ?

settled: Plus 0,50 % or more +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 11 Feb ?

settled: Plus 0,50 % or more +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 10 March ?

settled: Minus 0,50 % or less ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 25 March ?

settled: Between 0,00 and plus 0,24 % ++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 11 March ?

settled: Plus 0,50 % or more +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fr 18 March ?

settled: Between plus 0,25 % and plus 0,49 % +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 4 March ?

settled: Minus 0,50 % or less ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 28 Feb ?

settled: Between plus 0,49 % and 0,00 % +

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 6 April ?

settled: Between plus 0,25 % and plus 0,49 % +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 4 April ?

settled: Between minus 0,01 % and minus 0,25 % --

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 14 Feb ?

settled: Between plus 0,49 % and 0,00 % +

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 14 March ?

settled: Between minus 0,51 % and minus 0,74 % ----

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 28 March ?

settled: Between minus 0,26 and minus 0,50 % ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 28 March ?

settled: Between minus 0,26 and minus 0,50 % ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 1 March ?

settled: Minus 0,50 % or less ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 7 March ?

settled: Minus 0,50 % or more ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 21 March ?

settled: Plus 0,75 % or more +++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 15 Feb ?

settled: Between minus 0,01 % and minus 0,49 % -

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 23 Feb ?

settled: Minus 0,50 % or less ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 22 March ?

settled: Between minus 0,26 and minus 0,50 % ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 22 Feb ?

settled: Minus 0,50 % or less ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 29 March ?

settled: Plus 0,75 % or more +++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 15 March ?

settled: Minus 0,75 % or more -----

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 2 March ?

settled: Between plus 0,49 % and 0,00 % +

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 8 Feb ?

settled: Between plus 0,49 % and 0,00 % +

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 24 Feb ?

settled: Plus 0,50 % or more +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 9 Feb ?

settled: Between minus 0,01 % and minus 0,49 % -

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 30 March ?

settled: Between plus 0,50 % and plus 0,74 % ++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 23 March ?

settled: Between plus 0,50 % and plus 0,74 % ++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 8 March ?

settled: Plus 0,50 % or more +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 16 Feb ?

settled: Plus 0,50 % or more +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 16 March ?

settled: Minus 0,75 % or more -----

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 31 March ?

settled: Between 0,00 and plus 0,24 % ++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 9 March ?

settled: Minus 0,50 % or more ---

Will Berlusconi stand for sex trial ?

settled: Yes, of courseYes, of course

Snooker: Welsh Open: Winner ?

settled: J. Higgins

Will Berlusconi spend time in jail after sex trial ?

settled: Nothing reported at suspension

Manchester Utd v Crawley: Yellow cards ?

settled: Three yellow cards

Verdict of environmental activist DeChristopher ?

settled: Less than 10 years in prison

Rebels or Kaddafi ?

settled: Rebels win

Dow Dollar Point Difference at close Thu 10 March ?

settled: Minus 150,01 or more ----

Dow Dollar Point Difference at close Wed 16 March ?

settled: Minus 150,01 or more ----

F1: Malaysia: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

F1: Australia: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 12 April ?

settled: Minus 0,75 % or more -----

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 7 April ?

settled: Between minus 0,01 % and minus 0,25 % --

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 8 April ?

settled: Between minus 0,51 % and minus 0,74 % ----

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 11 April ?

settled: Between minus 0,26 and minus 0,50 % ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 13 April ?

settled: Between plus 0,50 % and plus 0,74 % ++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 14 April ?

settled: Between minus 0,01 % and minus 0,25 % --

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 15 April ?

settled: Between 0,00 and plus 0,24 % ++

F1: China: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 18 April ?

settled: Minus 0,75 % or more -----

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 19 April ?

settled: Between plus 0,25 % and plus 0,49 % +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 20 April ?

settled: Plus 0,75 % or more +++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 21 April ?

settled: Between plus 0,50 % and plus 0,74 % ++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 25 April ?

settled: Between 0,00 and plus 0,24 % ++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 26 April ?

settled: Plus 0,75 % or more +++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 27 April ?

settled: Plus 0,75 % or more +++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 28 April ?

settled: Between 0,00 and plus 0,24 % ++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 29 April ?

settled: Between 0,00 and plus 0,24 % ++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 2 May ?

settled: Between minus 0,26 and minus 0,50 % ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 3 May ?

settled: Minus 0,75 % or more -----

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 4 May ?

settled: Between minus 0,26 and minus 0,50 % ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 5 May ?

settled: Between minus 0,26 and minus 0,50 % ---

F1: Turkey: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 6 May ?

settled: Between plus 0,25 % and plus 0,49 % +++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 9 May ?

settled: Between plus 0,50 % and plus 0,74 % ++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 10 May ?

settled: Plus 0,75 % or more +++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 11 May ?

settled: Minus 0,75 % or more -----

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 12 May ?

settled: Between plus 0,50 % and plus 0,74 % ++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 13 May ?

settled: Minus 0,75 % or more -----

Dow Dollar Point Difference at close Fri 13 May ?

settled: Minus 100,01 - 150 ---

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 16 May ?

settled: Minus 0,75 % or more -----

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Tue 17 May ?

settled: Between 0,00 and plus 0,24 % ++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Wed 18 May ?

settled: Plus 0,75 % or more +++++

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Thu 19 May ?

settled: Between plus 0,25 % and plus 0,49 % +++

F1: Spain: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Fri 20 May ?

settled: Between minus 0,51 % and minus 0,74 % ----

F1: INPLAY : Spain: Fastest lap ?

settled: Lewis Hamilton

NASDAQ Percentage Change at close Mon 23 May ?

settled: Minus 0,75 % or more -----

Combination: Roland Garros and Dow Jones 6 June 2011 ?

settled: Djokovic loses in semi-final and Dow closes down

F1: INPLAY : Monaco: Fastest lap ?

settled: Mark Webber

F1: Monaco: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

F1: IN-GAME : Canada : Fastest lap ?

settled: Jenson Button

F1: Canada: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

F1: IN-GAME : Europe : Fastest lap ?

settled: Sebastian Vettel

F1: Europe: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

F1: Great Britain: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

F1: IN-GAME : Germany: Fastest lap ?

settled: Lewis Hamilton

F1: Germany: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

F1: IN-GAME: Germany: Winner ?

settled: Lewis Hamilton McLaren

F1: IN-GAME: Hungary: Winner ?

settled: Jenson Button McLaren

F1: Hungary: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round

F1: IN-GAME: Belgium: Winner ?

settled: Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Racing

F1: Belgium: Will all starting cars complete the first round ?

settled: Yes, all starting cars complete first roundYes, all starting cars complete first round